To Top

Linda Hagelstien Send Message

I am a 62 year old woman living in Omaha, Nebraska with my husband. I have 2 grown children and he has 2 from our previous marriages. We have 4 grandchildren. I have 3 cats (I adore cats!), 2 dogs, 2 parakeets and a fresh water fish aquarium. I have a passion for flower gardening. About a month after I type this I will be retired (Feb 9, 2017)...and look forward to more flower gardening time in the spring!
TipContest Entry
A reusable plastic container with a sandwich stored inside.
Reusable Container Instead of Sandwich Baggies
TipContest Entry
A rose bush with dark pink roses.
Rose Start Up Tonic
TipContest Entry
A homemade cake with frosting on a plate.
Dessert in a Jif
TipContest Entry
A pet gate with a small cat door.
Pet Gate to Keep Dog out of Cat Area
Tip
Kitchen Implements Organized - hanging from cup hooks on stove vent
Kitchen Implements Organized
PhotoContest Entry
Lulu - on top of the birdhouse
Lulu (Korat)
Photo
two cats and a dog lying in their beds
Pets In Beds (Domestic Shorthair Cats and Rat Terrier)
Tip
A present wrapped in comics from the paper.
Christmas Gift Wrapping Tips
Photo
cat sitting on upholstered formal couch
Cat on Her Throne (Domestic Short Hair)
Food for Thought on Your Grocery Budget
Tip
Giving to the Needy at Christmastime
Giving to the Needy at Christmastime
Replace Mascara Every 3 Months
© 1997-2017 by Cumuli, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Published by . Page generated on March 28, 2017 at 1:11:42 AM on 10.0.2.7 in 406 msecs. Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of ThriftyFun's Disclaimer and Privacy Policy. If you have any problems or suggestions feel free to Contact Us.
Loading Something Awesome!